BACK TO SPONSOR PORTAL

IMPORTANT DATES & DEADLINES

General Deadlines

Hotel Room Block Cut-Off Date

Monday, September 28, 2020

Company Logo

ASAP

Company Profile Description

ASAP

Digital Assets for Website Profile

ASAP

Workbook Ad Submission

Monday, September 14, 2020

Staff Member Registration

Friday, October 2, 2020

Press Announcement Submission

Friday, October 2, 2020

Sponsors With Speaking Roles

Speaker Bio/Headshot (Pre-Event)

Friday, April 10, 2020

Speaker Bio/Headshot (Final)

Monday, September 14, 2020 – For Onsite Documentation Inclusion

Final Session Description, Title, & Details

Monday, September 14, 2020

Slides for Onsite

One week before the conference (Tuesday, October 13, 2020)

Shepard's Deadlines

Discount price deadline for custom Shepard rentals

Friday, September 18, 2020

Exhibitor appointed contractor notification deadline

Friday, September 18, 2020

First day for warehouse deliveries without a surcharge

Friday, September 18, 2020

Discount price deadline for standard Shepard orders

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Last day for warehouse deliveries without a surcharge

Monday, October 12, 2020

Last day for warehouse deliveries

Friday, October 16, 2020

First day freight can arrive at show facility

Monday, October 19, 2020